PDA

View Full Version : ISO: Quality Control Action


kerryt
04-23-2010, 10:30 PM
PSE 4 if possible but anything for PSE is appreciated.

Tiffikat
04-24-2010, 07:28 AM
I have an action set for PSE however I don't know if it works in PSE 4. If you would like to test it for me you can have it :)
Scrappity-Doo-Dah*::*Commercial Use*::*Quality Check Me for PSE (http://www.scrappity-doo-dah.com/store/product.php?productid=3446&cat=0&page=2)

msbrad
04-24-2010, 07:50 AM
I tried in pse4. Not successful for me.
m

day
04-24-2010, 08:05 AM
I use Tiff's and LOVE it! :wub Such a time saver!