PDA

View Full Version : Sig help please


Liss07
07-16-2006, 11:48 AM
I've got two blinkies that I would love to add links to but for some reason copying and pasting teh neccesray code from the BBCode help pop up hasn't worked, if anyone could help me it'd be soooo appreciated! Thanks :)

~Margie~
07-16-2006, 11:57 AM
Shannon's post on this subject: http://www.digishoptalk.com/boards/viewtopic.php?t=45

Just remove all the spaces and add your own url's.

Liss07
07-16-2006, 12:04 PM
Thank you for the link! It's all sorted now - Yay!